Rotary South Asia Office Roatry South Asia Office
Address
Office Address : Thapar House, 2nd Floor, Central Wing, 124 Janpath, New Delhi 110001
Telephone Nos. : (+91-11) 42250101 - 05
Fax Nos. : (+91-11) 42250191 & 42250192
Office Timings : 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Lunch timings: 1:00 - 1:30 p.m.) Open on all days except Saturdays, Sundays & Gazetted Holidays
Manager
Rajeev Ranjan Head-South Asia +91-11-42250101 Rajeev.Ranjan@rotary.org
Abha Mathur Secretary to Regional Head-South Asia +91-11-42250101 Abha.Mathur@rotary.org
Club &xamp; District Support (CDS)
Jatinder Singh Head-Club & District Support +91-11-42250102 Jatinder.Singh@rotary.org
The Rotary Foundation (TRF)
Sanjay Parmar Head-The Rotary Foundation +91-11-42250104 Sanjay.Parmar@rotary.org
Financial Services (FS)
Rashi Varshney Manager, FS +91-11-42250103 Rashi.Varshney@rotary.org
Legal & Stewardship
Rajesh Anand Team Leader-Stewardship & Legal +91-11-42250144 Rajesh.Anand@rotary.org
RI Travel Services (RITS)
Bejoy Samuel Team Leader-RITS India +91-11-43613838 +91-11-42250156 Bejoy.Samuel@rotary.org
HR & Administration (incl. Publications)
Shamik Mani Head-HR & Administration +91-11-42250111 Shamik.Mani@rotary.org