Core Team 3141

District 3141 Core Team under Dynamic Leadership of Rtn Prafull Sharma, DG 2017-18

sr. Name Position Mobile Email Rotary Club of
1 Prafull Sharma District Governor 2017-18 9869489845 prafulljsharma@gmail.com Borivali
2 TN (Raju) Subramanian Chief Advisor 9322223732 rtn.subramanian@gmail.com Deonar
3 Vijay Jalan District Trainer 9820058881 vijayjalan@gmail.com Bombay North
4 Preeti Shah Chief Coordinator 9821096715 advocate.preeti.shah@gmail.com Mumbai Down Town Sea Land
5 Vinay Vyas Chief Coordinator 9820139654 vinayvvyas@gmail.com Borivali
6 Mahender Chablani District Treasurer 9820059262 mahender_c@hotmail.com Mumbai Khar
7 Anita Shantaram Jt District Treasurer 9820133331 anita@anitashantaram.com Bombay BayView
8 Girish Mittal District Secretary 9323462428 rtng.mittal@gmail.com Mumbai Borivali East
9 Arun Garg District Secretary 9322263839 gargarundr1@gmail.com Bombay Uptown
10 Ashmi Parekh District Secretary 9920048480 ashmi@mapllegroup.co.in Bombay Airport
11 Jhankar Gadkari District Secretary 9820023899 jhankarg@yahoo.com Deonar
12 Dharmendra Gurshani District Secretary 9619728584 dharmendra.gursahani@gmail.com Bombay Central
13 Deepak Jiandani District Secretary 9821035822 deepak.jiandani@cams-exact.com Mumbai Mulund East
14 Harjeet Singh Talwar Principal-Aide 9820054271 hst@dolphininks.com Bombay Mulund Valley