Home District 18-19 Core Team 18-19
Core Team 18-19

District 18-19 Core Team under Dynamic Leadership of Rtn Shashi Kumar Sharma, DG 2018-19

sr. Name Position Mobile Email Rotary Club of
1 Shashikumar Sharma District Governor 91 98190 78631 srs.shashikumar@gmail.com RC of Bombay East
2 Vijay Jalan District Advisor 91 98200 58881 vijayjalan@gmail.com RC of Bombay North
3 Dr Jayant Kulkarni District Trainer 91 98190 28556 rtndrjk@gmail.com RC of Mulund
4 Dilip Mulay Chief Co-ordinator 91 98200 82188 dsmulay53@gmail.com RC of Mumbai Iconic
5 Arun Bhargava Chief Co-ordinator 91 98201 46136 print1516@gmail.com RC of Mumbai Andheri
6 Ashwin Shetty Principal Aide 91 98210 10756 rtnaks@gmail.com RC of Bombay East
7 Sampath K Iyengar Principal Aide 91 98678 00007 sampath.iyengar007@gmail.com RC of Bombay Seacoast
8 Balmohan Agarwal District Secretary - Events & Projects 91 99302 42524 samarthcons@hotmail.com RC of Mumbai Royales
9 Dr Deepak Deshpande District Secretary - Communications 91 98670 08239 ddtimes@yahoo.com RC of Bombay Powai
10 Ganesh Viswanathan District Secretary - Administration 91 98679 22266 ganesh@advibeglobal.com RC of Mumbai Salt City
11 Jagdish Kotadia District Secretary - Thrust Areas & Projects 91 98201 57013 jagdishk1@yahoo.com RC of Bombay East
12 Jay Toshniwal District Secretary - CSR, TRF & AKS 91 99304 69996 jaytoshniwal@yahoo.com RC of Bombay Peninsula
13 Leena Shah District Secretary - PR & Media 91 98211 45632 leenashah272@gmail.com RC of Bombay Sea Face
14 Manish Gyani District Secretary - Publications 91 98203 17774 manishgyani@yahoo.co.in RC of Borivli
15 Rakesh Mishra District Secretary - Rotary Event Promotions 91 94225 74859 rakesh.mishra219@gmail.com RC of Boisar Tarapur
16 Surendra Kulkarni Jt District Treasurer 91 98200 63927 slkulkarni@slkco.com RC of Bombay East
17 Rajan Agarwal District Treasurer 91 98211 22607 rajan.rotary@gmail.com RC of Mumbai Harmony