Club 3141

District Club 3141

sr. Rotary Club of President Mobile No. Email Website
1 Boisar Industrial Town Pushpa Mohite 8149747372 pushpamohite40@gmail.com
2 Boisar Tarapur Vinayak Dattatray Padamwar 9422076208 padamwar.vd@gmail.com
3 Bombay Ramesh Narayan 9821012723 narayan.ramesh@gmail.com
4 Bombay Airport Ujwal Andhari 9820137117 andhariu@softcell.in
5 Bombay Bandra Masroor Ali Sayed 9819738841 massie40@hotmail.com
6 Bombay Bay View Anand Mane 9820330917 rtnanandmane@gmail.com
7 Bombay Central Nirupama Pendurkar Khandke 9820159995 nirupama@cnxgroup.in
8 Bombay Chembur West Anand Narayan 9821184126 rtnanandnarayan@gmail.com
9 Bombay East Deepak Ambardekar 9820285646 deepak@tristatemedicalindia.com
10 Bombay Film City Vinit Parikh 9819008771 vinit@rotaract3140.org
11 Bombay Hanging Gardens Kiran Mehta 9920550493 kpm_kiran@yahoo.co.in
12 Bombay Harbour Ashok Bhansali 9820045480 abhansali2004@hotmail.com
13 Bombay Hills South Ramanath Subramanian 9820076201 ramanath.rotary@gmail.com
14 Bombay Juhu Beach Yogen Shah 9833255095 yogen_shah@hotmail.com
15 Bombay Kandivli Rajesh Saxena 9821237152 rajesh.saxena@yahoo.com
16 Bombay Mahakali Heights Satinderpal Singh Ahluwalia 9820082954 ss.ahluwalia@lntebg.com
17 Bombay Mandvi Ajit Shah 9820021705 smcoajit@gmail.com
18 Bombay Metropolitan Rajen Mehta 9820159680 rajen.s.mehta@gmail.com
19 Bombay Mid-City Uday Kulkarni 9819870963 uday.kulkarni@in.schindler.com
20 Bombay Mid-Town Manoj Jalan 9322228484 manojatwork@gmail.com
21 Bombay Mulund Valley Prakash Gupte 9821038824 pgupte27@yahoo.co.in
22 Bombay North Ashok Ajmera 9930320115 ashok@ajcon.net
23 Bombay North West-Malad Pradip Leya 9821126626 pradipleya@gmail.com
24 Bombay Peninsula Sunil Siraslewala 9820080451 sunil@divyatex.com
25 Bombay Pier Paresh Shah 9821168093 shahpareshr64@gmail.com
26 Bombay Powai Ameeta Vohra 9930990319 vohra.ameeta@gmail.com
27 Bombay Queen City Shyam Sunder Makharia 9821036478 shyamsundermakharia@gmail.com
28 Bombay Sea Face Rajen Desai 9867388452 desairajen@hotmail.com
29 Bombay Seacoast Vipin Reshammiya 9870834555 reshammiyavipin@gmail.com
30 Bombay Up-Town Nimit Shah 9323381796 nimitshah76@gmail.com
31 Bombay West Harmindar Singh Patheja 9820022514 rtnharmindar@gmail.com
32 Bombay Worli Kavita Godbole 9892191488 kavitartry@gmail.com
33 Borivli Viren Jethwa 9821355864 Jethwaviren@ymail.com
34 Chandivali Mumbai Sanjay Rohida 9820126044 sanjayrohida@rediffmail.com
35 Chembur (Mumbai) Suresh Bhonsle 9819830246 suresh.bhonsle@gmail.com
36 Dahanu Rakesh Sarvaiya 9890215757 sarvaiyarakesh3103@gmail.com
37 Deonar Rajith Menon 9820322002 rtnrajith@gmail.com
38 E Club of Mumbai Dr. Vijaylaxmi Rangrajan 9819016356 drvijayalakshmirangarajan@gmail.com
39 E Club of Mumbai ACES Bhupinder Duggal 9820079982 bhupinderduggal@rocketmail.com
40 E Club of Mumbai Indians Pravin Sawant  9930267790 Pravinpsawant@hotmail.com
41 JVPD Mumbai Gopal Pansari 9967681000 gopal@savera.co.in
42 Lokhandwala Kandivali Rashmi Das 9930061465 rashusharmadas@gmail.com
43 Mira Road Narendra Singh 9820276357 babaassociates@hotmail.com
44 Mulund Vijay Thapar 9820690239 vijaythapar11@gmail.com
45 Mulund Hill View Sneh Malhotra 9833542719 snehmalholtra000@gmail.com
46 Mulund Hills Shripal Daftary 9820180836 shripal@nyneorganics.com
47 Mumbai Andheri Dinesh More 9324852252 moredd@rediffmail.com
48 Mumbai Bandra Kurla Complex Rushabh Vasa 9819880110 erushabh.mail@gmail.com
49 Mumbai Borivali East Rajesh Kumar Modi 9322217650 rkm_1512@yahoo.com
50 Mumbai Coastline Gaurav Sathaye 9967657155 gaurav.sathaye@unitedink.com
51 Mumbai Cuffe Parade Sonal Somaiya 9869208891 masterpiececreation@gmail.com
52 Mumbai Dahisar Sanjay Barde 9819043789 sanjaybarde@visionsarchitects.com
53 Mumbai Divas Tehmina Khandwala 9820136139 rtn.tehmina@gmail.com
54 Mumbai Down Town Sea Land Anant Ram Mittal 9892598090 anantrammital@gmail.com
55 Mumbai Elegant Anita Jugal Pansari 9820495031 rtnanitapansari@gmail.com
56 Mumbai GenX Jinesh Chokshi 9820280186 jinesh@chokshiindia.com
57 Mumbai Ghatkopar Sudha Navandar 9324351841 sudhanavandar@hotmail.com
58 Mumbai Goregaon West Sakharam Girap 9920955175 ssgirap@yahoo.co.in
59 Mumbai Green City Alkesh Parajia 9820292607 alkeshparajia@gmail.com
60 Mumbai Harmony Mandar Shroff 9503139519
61 Mumbai Iconic Monica Grover 9820335797 mongrover@gmail.com
62 Mumbai Juhu Sumana S. Menon 9821563023 sumanamenonrotary2016@gmail.com
63 Mumbai Kandivali West Pradip Mehta 9324390809 eximtrac@vsnl.com
64 Mumbai Khar Sandeep Aggarwal 9820003345 sandy_aruna@hotmail.com
65 Mumbai Lake Shore Pravin Narayan 9820049375 pravinnarayan@yahoo.com
66 Mumbai Lakers Mamata Asthana 9892599858 msasthana@gmail.com
67 Mumbai Mahim Abhishek Shah 9321131198 abhishek.shah@hnrtech.com
68 Mumbai Malabar Hills Nilesh Barfiwala 9820119409 nileshbarfiwala@gmail.com
69 Mumbai Mid-West Suresh Joshi 9820430295 sureshjoshi@gmail.com
70 Mumbai Millennials Jumana Nagree 9820833663 jumananagri@gmail.com
71 Mumbai Mulund East Hitesh Chavan 9821482506 support@hsplindia.com
72 Mumbai Mulund South Sanjeev Jain (Sunny) 9821119931 surjewels@yahoo.com.sg
73 Mumbai Nariman Point Saket Harlalka 9322670158 saket_22@rediffmail.com
74 Mumbai North End Dinesh Garg 9892024674 dinesh.mumbainorthend@gmail.com
75 Mumbai North Island Raji Grewal 9820184333 rajigrewal@hotmail.com
76 Mumbai Novaa Punit Batra 9820074267 punit@ratanbatra.com
77 Mumbai Parleshwar Nitin Vichare 9821098857 knowelladv@hotmail.com
78 Mumbai Queens Necklace Hiten Shah 9820088501 hshah@iscpl.com
79 Mumbai Rising Stars Saurabh Tulsiyan 7738060005 tulsiyan.saurabh@gmail.com
80 Mumbai Royales Paritosh Rungta 9320086990 paritosh@niveshguru.in
81 Mumbai Salt City Rohan Patil 9967428882 rtn.rohan.rotary@gmail.com
82 Mumbai Santacruz Nitin Kelaskar 9323732738 nitinpkelaskar@gmail.com
83 Mumbai Shivaji Park Rushikesh Kadam 9869131962 rishi_pv@yahoo.com
84 Mumbai Sion Dr. Radhika Srinivasan 9820168579 drradhika.ajeh@gmail.com
85 Mumbai South Arun Agrawal 9819120125 agrawalco3@yahoo.com
86 Mumbai Supreme Rajesh Desai 9821665555 desairaj2804@gmail.com
87 Mumbai Synergy Jalpa Jain 9773770500 jalps.911@gmail.com
88 Mumbai Versova Yogesh Kedia 9820070112 kedia777@hotmail.com
89 Mumbai West Coast Sunil Gursahani 9833784465 gursahani.sunil@mahindra.com
90 Mumbai Western Elite Anil Kainya 9820151461 anilkainya@gmail.com
91 Mumbai-Bhandup Lata Jha 9820459005 sonicecosystems@gmail.com
92 Palghar Ninad Save 9822757042 ninadsave@gmail.com