Club 3141

District Club 3141

sr. Rotary Club of OCV Date President Mobile No. Email Website
1 Boisar Industrial Town 02/28/2018 Pushpa Mohite 8149747372 pushpamohite1977@gmail.com
2 Boisar Tarapur 02/06/2018 Vinayak Dattatray Padamwar 9422076208 padamwar.vd@gmail.com
3 Bombay 03/13/2018 Ramesh Narayan 9821012723 narayan.ramesh@gmail.com
4 Bombay Airport 08/21/2017 Ujwal Andhari 9820137117 andhariu@softcell.in
5 Bombay Bandra 10/10/2017 Masroor Ali Sayed 9819738841 massie40@hotmail.com
6 Bombay Bay View 10/06/2017 Anand Mane 9820330917 rtnanandmane@gmail.com
7 Bombay Central 12/24/2017 Nirupama Pendurkar Khandke 9820159995 nirupama@cnxgroup.in
8 Bombay Chembur West 02/13/2018 Anand Narayan 9821184126 rtnanandnarayan@gmail.com
9 Bombay East 03/14/2018 Deepak Ambardekar 9820285646 deepak_ambardekar@yahoo.co.in
10 Bombay Film City 03/06/2018 Vinit Parikh 9819008771 vinit@rotaract3140.org
11 Bombay Hanging Gardens 12/13/2017 Kiran Mehta 9920550493 kpm_kiran@yahoo.co.in
12 Bombay Harbour 02/22/2018 Ashok Bhansali 9820045480 abhansali2004@hotmail.com
13 Bombay Hills South 11/02/2017 Ramanath Subramanian 9820076201 ramanath.rotary@gmail.com
14 Bombay Juhu Beach 02/20/2018 Yogen Shah 9833255095 yogen_shah@hotmail.com
15 Bombay Kandivli 03/18/2018 Rajesh Saxena 9821237152 rajesh.saxena@yahoo.com
16 Bombay Mahakali Heights 03/22/2018 Satinderpal Singh Ahluwalia 9820082954 ss.ahluwalia@lntebg.com
17 Bombay Mandvi 04/19/2018 Ajit Shah 9820021705 smcoajit@gmail.com
18 Bombay Metropolitan 09/26/2017 Rajen Mehta 9820159680 rajen.s.mehta@gmail.com
19 Bombay Mid-City 02/07/2018 Uday Kulkarni 9819870963 uday.kulkarni@in.schindler.com
20 Bombay Mid-Town 09/20/2017 Manoj Jalan 9322228484 manojatwork@gmail.com
21 Bombay Mulund Valley 10/23/2017 Prakash Gupte 9821038824 pgupte27@yahoo.co.in
22 Bombay North 12/22/2017 Ashok Ajmera 9930320115 ashok@ajcon.net
23 Bombay North West-Malad 11/17/2017 Pradip Leya 9821126626 pradipleya@gmail.com
24 Bombay Peninsula 10/14/2017 Sunil Siraslewala 9820080451 sunil@divyatex.com
25 Bombay Pier 01/12/2018 Paresh Shah 9821168093 shahpareshr64@gmail.com
26 Bombay Powai 02/17/2018 Ameeta Vohra 9930990319 vohra.ameeta@gmail.com
27 Bombay Queen City 09/14/2017 Shyam Sunder Makharia 9821036478 shyamsundermakharia@gmail.com
28 Bombay Sea Face 12/14/2017 Rajen Desai 9867388452 desairajen@hotmail.com
29 Bombay Seacoast 02/15/2018 Vipin Reshammiya 9870834555 reshammiyavipin@gmail.com
30 Bombay Up-Town 10/02/2017 Nimit Shah 9323381796 nimitshah76@gmail.com
31 Bombay West 11/22/2017 Harmindar Singh Patheja 9820022514 harmindar.singh@golden-india.com
32 Bombay Worli 01/18/2018 Kavita Godbole 9892191488 kavitartry@gmail.com
33 Borivli 03/23/2018 Viren Jethwa 9821355864 Jethwaviren@ymail.com
34 Chembur (Mumbai) 03/21/2018 Suresh Bhonsle 9819830246 suresh.bhonsle@gmail.com
35 Dahanu 02/24/2018 Rakesh Sarvaiya 9890215757 sarvaiyarakesh3103@gmail.com
36 Deonar 12/09/2017 Rajith Menon 9820322002 rtnrajith@gmail.com
37 E Club Mumbai Stars 03/30/2018 Ketan Joshi 9820707563 ketan@madhuengg.com
38 E Club of Mumbai ACES 03/10/2018 Bhupinder Duggal 9820079982 Pravinpsawant@hotmail.com
39 E Club of Mumbai Indians 04/11/2018 Pravin Sawant  9930267790 Pravinpsawant@hotmail.com
40 JVPD Mumbai 02/23/2018 Gopal Pansari 9967681000 gopal@savera.co.in
41 Lokhandwala Kandivali 03/04/2018 Rashmi Das 9930061465 rashusharmadas@gmail.com
42 Mira Road 04/07/2018 Narendra Singh 9820276357 babaassociates@hotmail.com
43 Mulund 01/23/2018 Vijay Thapar 9820690239 vijaythapar11@gmail.com
44 Mulund Hill View 04/08/2018 Sneh Malhotra 9833542719 snehmalholtra000@gmail.com
45 Mulund Hills 04/06/2018 Shripal Daftary 9820180836 shripal@nyneorganics.com
46 Mumbai Andheri 04/27/2018 Dinesh More 9324852252 moredd@rediffmail.com
47 Mumbai Bandra Kurla Complex 11/29/2017 Rushabh Vasa 9819880110 erushabh.mail@gmail.com
48 Mumbai Borivali East 03/03/2018 Rajesh Kumar Modi 9322217650 rkm_1512@yahoo.com
49 Mumbai Coastline Gaurav Sathaye 9967657155 gaurav.sathaye@unitedink.com
50 Mumbai Cuffe Parade 12/06/2017 Sonal Somaiya 9869208891 masterpiececreation@gmail.com
51 Mumbai Dahisar 01/17/2018 Sanjay Barde 9819043789 sanjaybarde@visionsarchitects.com
52 Mumbai Divas 02/27/2018 Tehmina Khandwala 9820136139 rtn.tehmina@gmail.com
53 Mumbai Down Town Sea Land 04/18/2018 Anant Ram Mittal 9892598090 anantrammital@gmail.com
54 Mumbai Ghatkopar 09/19/2017 Sudha Navandar 9324351841 sudhanavandar@hotmail.com
55 Mumbai Golden Hearts Bhupendra Chheda 9819980481 info@romangroup.in
56 Mumbai Goregaon West 03/07/2018 Sakharam Girap 9920955175 ssgirap@yahoo.co.in
57 Mumbai Green City 01/19/2018 Alkesh Parajia 9820292607 alkeshparajia@gmail.com
58 Mumbai Juhu 03/09/2018 Sumana S. Menon 9821563023 sumanamenonrotary2016@gmail.com
59 Mumbai Kandivali West 04/05/2018 Pradip Mehta 9324390809 eximtrac@vsnl.com
60 Mumbai Khar 03/28/2018 Sandeep Aggarwal 9820003345 sandy_aruna@hotmail.com
61 Mumbai Lakers 11/30/2017 Mamata Asthana 9892599858 msasthana@gmail.com
62 Mumbai Mahim 12/01/2017 Abhishek Shah 9321131198 abhishek.shah@hnrtech.com
63 Mumbai Malabar Hills 09/15/2017 Nilesh Barfiwala 9820119409 nileshbarfiwala@gmail.com
64 Mumbai Mid-West 02/09/2018 Hitesh Kishore Acharya 9004238282 acharyahitesh@gmail.com
65 Mumbai Mulund East 03/01/2018 Hitesh Chavan 9821482506 hitesh.chavan@gmail.com
66 Mumbai Mulund South 02/14/2018 Sanjeev Jain (Sunny) 9821119931 surjewels@yahoo.com.sg
67 Mumbai Nariman Point 11/15/2017 Saket Harlalka 9322670158 saket_22@rediffmail.com
68 Mumbai North End 08/23/2017 Dinesh Garg 9892024674 dineshgarg51@gmail.com
69 Mumbai North Island 11/16/2017 Raji Grewal 9820184333 rajigrewal@hotmail.com
70 Mumbai Novaa Punit Batra 9820074267 punit@ratanbatra.com
71 Mumbai Parleshwar 04/13/2018 Nitin Vichare 9821098857 knowelladv@hotmail.com
72 Mumbai Rising Stars Saurabh Tulsiyan 7738060005 tulsiyan.saurabh@gmail.com
73 Mumbai Royales 04/01/2018 Paritosh Rungta 9320086990 paritosh@niveshguru.in
74 Mumbai Salt City 02/16/2018 Rohan Patil 9967428882 rtn.rohan.rotary@gmail.com
75 Mumbai Santacruz Nitin Kelaskar 9323732738 nitinpkelaskar@gmail.com
76 Mumbai Shivaji Park 12/08/2017 Rushikesh Kadam 9869131962 rishi_pv@yahoo.com
77 Mumbai Shivaji Park 12/08/2017 Rushikesh Kadam 9869131962 rishi_pv@yahoo.com
78 Mumbai Sion 09/28/2017 Dr. Radhika Srinivasan 9820168579 drradhika.ajeh@gmail.com
79 Mumbai South 11/23/2017 Arun Kumar Agrawal 9819120125 agrawalco3@yahoo.com
80 Mumbai Versova 03/16/2018 Yogesh Kedia 9820070112 kedia777@hotmail.com
81 Mumbai West Coast 12/23/2017 Sunil Gursahani 9833784465 gursahani.sunil@mahindra.com
82 Mumbai Western Elite 11/10/2017 Anil Kainya 9820151461 anilkainya@gmail.com
83 Mumbai-Bhandup 02/08/2018 Lata Jha 9820459005 sonicecosystems@gmail.com
84 Palghar 03/15/2018 Ninad Save 9822757042 ninadsave@gmail.com