Home District 3141 Club 3141
President Table
sr. Rotary Club of President Mobile No. Email Assistant Governor
1 Boisar Industrial Town Meera Ashok Nair 98232 06479 nairmeera2013@gmail.com Ajit Dubey
2 Boisar-Tarapur Ashwini Rajesh Samant 98236 29342 samant.rajesh@gmail.com Ajit Dubey
3 Bombay Vijay Jatia 98200 95782 VKJ.rotary@modernindia.co.in Dr Cyres Mehta
4 Bombay Airport Suketu Jariwala 98207 37779 suketuj@gmail.com Uday Shankar Jha
5 Bombay Bandra Hozefa Nalwala 98209 48861 nulinetrading786@gmail.com Alok Dayal
6 Bombay Bay View Nayan Maskai 98202 10684 rtnnayanmaskai@gmail.com Gautam Dalal
7 Bombay Central Vijay Puri 93242 56316 neenavijay@gmail.com Gaymard Panthaki
8 Bombay Chembur West V K Ramani 98211 12228 veekayr@gmail.com Dr Paresh Thakkar
9 Bombay East Hiten Mehta 98201 32902 hitenmehta@hotmail.com Shaktivel P R
10 Bombay Film City Sonali Gupta 98190 23692 sonalissalon@gmail.com Deepak Choudhary
11 Bombay Hanging Garden Digant Shah 98200 46719 dshah@madhutex.com Prakash Samudra
12 Bombay Harbour Masood Saifudeen 98191 23727 info@mamglobal.com; masood@mamglobal.com Dr Cyres Mehta
13 Bombay Hills South Zarir Adajania 98204 27134 / 2493 3055 intertours@gmail.com; superworli@gmail.com Ranbir Krishan
14 Bombay Juhu Beach Ketanbhai Ajmera 98201 00330 Ketan.rcbjb@gmail.com Alok Dayal
15 Bombay Kandivli Raj Kamal Prasad Verma 98202 29020 rajverma223@yahoo.com Sanat Shah
16 Bombay Mahakali Heights Dr. Gopinath Menon ?98211 62852 menon_g@yahoo.com Deepak Choudhary
17 Bombay Mandvi Kirit Ruparel 88987 99999 ruparel_kirit@hotmail.com Ranbir Krishan
18 Bombay Metropolitan Mangala Desai 93225 07690 / 2388 2452 mangaladesai@hotmail.com Gaymard Panthaki
19 Bombay Mid-City Dr. Laila Dave 98200 60054 drlailadave@gmail.com Gaymard Panthaki
20 Bombay Mid-Town Deepak Garg 98200 87548 drdeepak@eyesolutions.in Ranbir Krishan
21 Bombay Mulund Valley K B R Swamy 98211 43743 swamykbr1952@gmail.com Viren Gohil
22 Bombay North Sanjiv Kulkarni 98201 39896 vijayabldrs@gmail.com Nargis Gaur
23 Bombay North West-Malad Manish Desai 98211 57452 manish@hexworldwide.com Vikas Upadhyay
24 Bombay Peninsula Vikas Makharia 98675 64102 makharia_v@yahoo.co.uk Gautam Dalal
25 Bombay Pier Shilpi Mehra 98193 98839 Shilpimehra67@gmail.com Prakash Samudra
26 Bombay Powai Hanuman Tripathi 98210 12861 thinkertrips@gmail.com Dr Paresh Thakkar
27 Bombay Queen City Rakesh Agrawal 98200 84900 rakesh1501@yahoo.com Nargis Gaur
28 Bombay Sea Face Ramola Mahajani 98210 81382 ramolamahajani@gmail.com Nargis Gaur
29 Bombay Seacoast Aria Ohri 98330 97171 ariaohri@yahoo.co.in Dr Shankar Chawla
30 Bombay Up-Town Ashok Karode 98191 19901 ashoksurekha1@rediffmail .com Dr Krishna Kumar
31 Bombay West Dr. Anand Gupta 98200 27224 info@aygrealty.com Alok Dayal
32 Bombay Worli Yogesh Gupta 98211 66725 yrg@sre.co.in Prakash Samudra
33 Borivli Narendra J Shah 98338 61159 narindrashah@yahoo.com Sanat Shah
34 Chandivali Mumbai Naresh Bhasin 98200 63242 bhasinnaresh1@gmail.com Dollar Shah
35 Chembur (Mumbai) Dr. Maya Wankhede 98204 43298 drwankhedemaya@gmail.com Dayasagar Iddiya
36 Dahanu Dinesh Bari 80078 96257 dineshvasudev_bari07@yahoo.in Ajit Dubey
37 Deonar Liladhar Parab 98200 00672 rtnliladhar@gmail.com Uday Shankar Jha
38 E-Club of Mumbai Sanjeev D Panchal 98335 52145 sanjeevp@rgnprice.com Uday Shankar Jha
39 E-Club of Mumbai Aces Yet to be appointed ---------- ------------ Dollar Shah
40 E-Club of Mumbai Indians Priyesh Thakur 97699 88121 priyeshthakur04@gmail.com Viren Gohil
41 JVPD Mumbai Prince Bhandari 93222 26360 bhandariprince3@gmail.com Deepak Choudhary
42 Lokhandwala Kandivali Dinesh Arumughan 77383 56169 darumughan@rediffmail.com Himanshu Agashiwala
43 Mira Road Mala Baijal 97692 73233 rtnsmile24@gmail.com Ajit Dubey
44 Mulund Sattar Khan 99879 38081 001srkhan@gmail.com Viren Gohil
45 Mulund Hill View Pramod Devatram Goel 98213 44037 goelpramod14@gmail.com Uday Shankar Jha
46 Mulund Hills Chandrakant Parle 93232 45467/ 93234 54545 chandrakantparle@gmail.com Dayasagar Iddiya
47 Mumbai Andheri Rohini Suryakant Parab 9820123045 rsp3006@gmail.com Dollar Shah
48 Mumbai Bandra Kurla Complex Krishna Prasad 99875 27119 gskprasadgsk@gmail.com Pankaj Doshi
49 Mumbai Borivali East Namita Kewat 98928 58511 rtn.namitakewat@gmail.com Sanat Shah
50 Mumbai Coastline Anjal Amin 98217 19116 adv_anjal@yahoo.com Shaktivel P R
51 Mumbai Cuffe Parade Pinki Dalal 91670 19000 pinkidalal@gmail.com Ranbir Krishan
52 Mumbai Dahisar Pankaj Desai 99670 68258 rcmdrtnpankajdesai2018@gmail.com Himanshu Agashiwala
53 Mumbai Divas Dr. Twinkle Sanghavi 98206 74149 twinkle.sanghavi@gmail.com Uday Shankar Jha
54 Mumbai Down Town Sea Land Narendra Shenoy 98335 27656 shenoysaab@ gmail.com Dr Cyres Mehta
55 Mumbai Elegant Anita Pansari 98204 95031 rtnanitapansari@gmail.com Deepak Choudhary
56 Mumbai GenX Rusit Patel 98200 04770 rtn.rusit@gmail.com Dr Shankar Chawla
57 Mumbai Ghatkopar Nilesh Mehta 98200 61647 nilesh1658@gmail.com Dayasagar Iddiya
58 Mumbai Goregaon West Namrata Goenka 99200 17426 namrata_goenka@hotmail.com Vikas Upadhyay
59 Mumbai Green City Alpa Shah ?98212 69901 shah5678@gmail.com Vikas Upadhyay
60 Mumbai Harmony Dr. Mandar Shroff 9503139519 mandar.rotary@gmail.com Pankaj Doshi
61 Mumbai Iconic Monica Grover 98203 35797 mongrover@gmail.com Alok Dayal
62 Mumbai Juhu Varsha Baradiya 98215 43651 varshabaradiya@ gmail.com Pankaj Doshi
63 Mumbai Kandivli West Uday Shah 98200 07097 uday1663@gmail.com Deepak Choudhary
64 Mumbai Khar Satish Rohra 98212 66880 epipls@gmail.com Shaktivel P R
65 Mumbai Lake Shore Aparajita Deshpande 98190 94715 aparjitadeshpande@gmail.com Viren Gohil
66 Mumbai Lakers Deepak H Daryanani 98200 94445 deepakhdaryanani@gmail.com Dr Paresh Thakkar
67 Mumbai Mahim Sandhya Samudra 98190 86173 sandhyasamudra@hotmail.com Dr Krishna Kumar
68 Mumbai Malabar Hill Dipan Merchant 98200 83068 merchantdv@gmail.com Dr Cyres Mehta
69 Mumbai Mid-West Lata Jaisingh 92243 59424 latajaisingh@gmail.com Vikas Upadhyay
70 Mumbai Millennials Anant Agarwal 98190 29131 anantagarwal44@gmail.com Ranbir Krishan
71 Mumbai Mulund East Vikram Kadam 98928 77288 vvikram.kadam1@gmail.com Dayasagar Iddiya
72 Mumbai Mulund South C K Mohan 98208 03805 ckmohan_mum@yahoo.co.in Dr Paresh Thakkar
73 Mumbai Nariman Point Neeraj Dharia 98199 12441 ngdharia@yahoo.com Gaymard Panthaki
74 Mumbai North End Anupkumar Chandarana 98201 38650 rana2027@gmail.com Shaktivel P R
75 Mumbai North Island Mehermosh Engineer 98204 88204 mengineer@klenzaids.com Pankaj Doshi
76 Mumbai Nova Geeta Tandon 93233 11115 kajjanbhai@gmail.com Gautam Dalal
77 Mumbai Parleshwar Smita Puranik 98200 02416 smitapuranik@yahoo.co.in Dr Krishna Kumar
78 Mumbai Queen's Necklace Kaushik Shah 98202 40341 kaushikshah2@hotmail.com Gautam Dalal
79 Mumbai Rising Stars Smriti Amit Ganeriwal 9819311477 smritiagrawal82@hotmail.com Shaktivel P R
80 Mumbai Royales Shivketan Gupta 93242 87893 / 79777 22465 virenindustries@gmail.com Vikas Upadhyay
81 Mumbai Salt City Balan Narayanan 98334 66119 narayanan.balan@gmail.com Dollar Shah
82 Mumbai Santacruz Dr Chitra Natarajan 98208 18406 Chitra_vidya03@hotmail.com Dr Shankar Chawla
83 Mumbai Shivaji Park Sameer Tamhane 98675 83420 sameertrotary@gmail.com Nargis Gaur
84 Mumbai Sion Amardeep Singh Kohi 9821022211 tonysingh01@gmail.com Viren Gohil
85 Mumbai South Sanatan Mody 99206 23941 smody56@rediffmail.com Prakash Samudra
86 Mumbai Versova Deepak Gattani 98201 94341 Iamdeepakgattani@gmail.com Dr Krishna Kumar
87 Mumbai West Coast Jyoti Chaudhari 99201 86978 rotarianjyoti@gmail.com Himanshu Agashiwala
88 Mumbai Western Elite Praveen Mukim 98211 27640 praveenm@headhuntershr.com Shaktivel P R
89 Mumbai-Bhandup C R Ramakrishnan 99877 67793 ram111449@yahoo.com Dr Paresh Thakkar
90 Palghar Mayur Kashikar 99220 14888 rtnmayur@gmail.com Sanat Shah
Assistant Governor
sr. Assistant Governor Rotary Club Mobile No. Email
1 Ajit Dubey RC of Palghar 91 93221 57397 ajit.tubetech@gmail.com
2 Alok Dayal RC of Mumbai Green City 91 98922 13702 alokdayal09@gmail.com
3 Dayasagar Iddya RC of Bombay Powai 91 98200 90937 idayarao@yahoo.co.in
4 Deepak Choudhary RC of Mumbai Western Elite 91 98331 30794 deepak@omagencies.com
5 Dollar Shah RC of Mulund 91 98335 31995 tanviprints@yahoo.com
6 Dr Cyrus Mehta RC of Bombay Pier 91 98198 50971 cyresmehta@yahoo.com
7 Dr Krishna Kumar RC of Mumbai Khar 91 98201 85855 ehcdrkumar@gmail.com
8 Dr Paresh Thakkar RC of Mulund Hills 91 93210 52001 paresh.primedental@gmail.com
9 Dr Shankar Chawla RC of Deonar 91 98191 49818 shankar@askdrchawla.com
10 Gautam Dalal RC of Bombay Hanging Garden 91 98202 93232 gautamcdalal@yahoo.co.in
11 Gayomard Panthaki RC of Bombay Hills South 91 98201 02651 rtngp2909@gmail.com
12 Himanshu Agashiwala RC of Mumbai Kandivili West 91 98200 01458 himanshu@columbustravels.co.in
13 Nargis Gaur RC of Mumbai South 91 98202 12600 nargis.gaur@ecourier.in
14 Pankaj Doshi RC of Bombay Airport 91 98210 73322 pankajd90@gmail.com
15 Prakash Samudra RC of Mumbai Mahim 91 98201 28315 prakashsamudra@hotmail.com
16 Ranbir Krishan RC of Bombay Queen City 91 98211 18925 rkrishan@yahoo.com
17 Sakthivel P R Rc Of Mumbai Parleshwar 91 98203 56197 sakthiveena@gmail.com
18 Sanat Shah RC of Mumbai Dahisar 91 93226 92430 rtnsanatshah@yahoo.co.in
19 Uday Shankar Jha RC of Bombay Chembur West 91 98336 66463 jhauday@gmail.com
20 Vikas Upadhyay RC of Mumbai West Coast 91 98208 09473 vikas.upadhyay@carrier.utc.com
21 Viren Gohil RC of Mumbai Ghatkopar 91 98210 07602 virengohil@hotmail.com